UZS
Products catalog : Max Mattress, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Uzbekistan
Premium Standard
Reviews: 6
Max Mattress, OOO
+998 (97) 420-03-09

Products catalog

Chair – the Pear (the Chair the Bag)
In stock 
Chair - the Pear (the Chair the Bag) Advantages: The chair pear is a beskarkasny furniture therefore it is capable to adapt to you, pleasantly embracing and accepting outlines of your body. It exerts the calming impact on the central nervous system, possesses tremendous relaksiruyushchy...
Group: Armchairs Pears
Beskarkasny furniture for kindergartens, a day nursery
In stock 
Company "Max Mattress" offers a new type of furniture - beskarkasny chairs bags, sofas and padded stools. For you this type of furniture - an excellent opportunity to issue children's space a bright, original, useful and safe product. Advantages of beskarkasny furniture: •...
Group: Furniture for kindergartens, creches
The furniture is myagkonabivny
In stock 
The furniture is myagkonabivny
Group: Upholstered padded furniture
Chair Drop
In stock 
It is possible to order a chair in the form of a drop by the individual order both wholesale and retail. Call!
Group: Armchairs-drops
Furniture nursery game
In stock 
The chair a bag will secure your child at active childish sports as has no acute angles and the forms. The chair a bag very well develops the imagination of the child. Playing with a chair a bag or the Padded stool, the child thinks out various games, representing it a big soft toy. Your child...
Group: Playing furniture for children
Upholstered furniture for gardens
In stock 
Company of Ltd company "MaxMattress" offers a new type of furniture - beskarkasny chairs bags, sofas and padded stools. For you this type of furniture - an excellent opportunity to issue children's space a bright, original, useful and safe product. Advantages of beskarkasny...
Group: Furniture for kindergartens
Furniture for nurseries
In stock 
Furniture for nurseries
Group: Furniture for children's rooms
Padded stool cylinder
In stock 
Advantages: The padded stool concedes nothing usual furniture, but costs much cheaper The padded stool differs in functionality. Today it is possible to buy a padded stool of any version. He can act as a coffee table, a support for legs, etc. Size: Width (cm): 50 cm (diameter) Length (cm): 40...
Group: Chairs ottoman
The mattress is orthopedic
In stock 
Orthopedic mattresses of MAX MATTRESS - are created especially for those who, first of all, appreciate convenience and comfort. For dynamic and active people who surround themselves with reliable and universal things. Here the highest quality of a product, innovative production technologies, the...
Group: Mattresses
Mattress children's Baby porolonovy
In stock 
Why porolonovy mattresses? Multifunctionality Thanks to the ease they are mnogofunktsionalna, it is simple to transport them therefore such products are often used at the dacha, picnic or fishing. Profitability Thanks to simplicity of production adult and children's porolonovy mattresses...
Group: Mattresses
The mattress is orthopedic
In stock 
The mattress represents the block of independent springs which is provided by orthopedic and anatomic properties of a mattress.
Group: Mattresses
The sofa is beskorpusny
In stock 
Such sofa will be suitable for gostinnoy and for the nursery, for the apartment and for the country house, for bar and for club, for seminars and parties.
Group: Sofas
The chair is packageless
In stock 
We make and we sell both at retail and wholesale beskarkasny upholstered furniture: chairs - bags, soft padded stools, huge chairs in the form of a sphere, pears, drops, banana, the boat, round sofas are a practical, timely decision for creation of interiors of your apartment, at home, of a garden...
Group: Furniture frameless
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Max Mattress, OOO, Uzbekistan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UZS
Каталог товаров : Max Mattress, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Узбекистан
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 6
Max Mattress, ООО
+998 (97) 420-03-09

Каталог товаров

Кресло – Груша (Кресло Мешок)
В наличии 
Кресло - Груша (Кресло Мешок) Преимущества: Кресло-груша - это бескаркасная мебель, поэтому оно способно подстраиваться под Вас, приятно обнимая и принимая очертания Вашего тела. Оно оказывает успокаивающее влияние на центральную нервную систему, обладает потрясающими релаксирующими...
Группа: Кресла груши
Бескаркасная мебель для детских садов, яслей
В наличии 
Компания «Max Mattress» предлагает новый вид мебели - бескаркасные кресла-мешки, диваны и пуфы. Для Вас этот вид мебели - отличная возможность оформить детское пространство ярким, оригинальным, полезным и безопасным изделием. Преимущества бескаркасной мебели: • Комфортность: мебель...
Группа: Мебель для детских садов, яслей
Мебель мягконабивная
В наличии 
Мебель мягконабивная
Группа: Мебель мягконабивная
Кресло Капля
В наличии 
Кресло в виде капли возможно заказать по индивидуальному заказу как оптом, так и в розницу. Звоните!
Группа: Кресла-капли
Мебель детская игровая
В наличии 
Кресло мешок обезопасит вашего ребенка при активных детских играх, так как не имеет острых углов и форм. Кресло мешок очень хорошо развивает фантазию ребенка. Ведь играя с креслом мешком или Пуфиком, ребенок придумывает различные игры, представляя его большой мягкой игрушкой. Вашему ребенку...
Группа: Мебель детская игровая
Мягкая мебель для садиков
В наличии 
Компания ООО «MaxMattress» предлагает новый вид мебели - бескаркасные кресла-мешки, диваны и пуфы. Для Вас этот вид мебели - отличная возможность оформить детское пространство ярким, оригинальным, полезным и безопасным изделием. Преимущества бескаркасной мебели: • Комфортность:...
Группа: Мебель для дошкольных учреждений
Мебель для детских комнат
В наличии 
Мебель для детских комнат
Группа: Мебель для детских комнат
Пуф-цилиндр
В наличии 
Преимущества: Пуфик ничем не уступает обычной мебели, но стоит гораздо дешевле Пуфик отличается функциональностью. Сегодня можно купить пуфик любой разновидности. Он может выступать в качестве журнального столика, подставки для ног и т.д. Размер: Ширина (см): 50см. (диаметр) Длина (см):...
Группа: Пуфики
Матрац ортопедический
В наличии 
Ортопедические матрасы MAX MATTRESS - созданы специально для тех, кто, прежде всего, ценит удобство и комфорт. Для динамичных и активных людей, которые окружают себя надёжными и универсальными вещами. Здесь сочетаются высочайшее качество продукта, инновационные технологии производства, легчайшие и...
Группа: Матрасы
Матрас детский Baby поролоновый
В наличии 
Почему поролоновые матрасы? Многофункциональность Благодаря своей легкости они многофункциональны, их просто перевозить, поэтому такие изделия часто используются на даче, пикнике или рыбалке. Экономичность Благодаря простоте производства взрослые и детские поролоновые матрасы стоят...
Группа: Матрасы
Матрац ортопедический
В наличии 
Матрац представляет собой блок независимых пружин, который обеспечивают ортопедические и анатомические свойства матраса.
Группа: Матрасы
Диван бескорпусный
В наличии 
Такой диван подойдет для гocтиннoй и для дeтcкoй, для квapтиpы и для зaгopoднoгo дoмa, для бapa и для клубa, для ceминapoв и вeчepинoк.
Группа: Диваны
Кресло бескорпусное
В наличии 
Мы изготавливаем и продаём как в розницу так и оптом бескаркасную мягкую мебель: кресла - мешки, мягкие пуфики, огромные кресла в виде шара, груши, капли, банана, лодки, круглые диванчики - это практичное, своевременное решение для создания интерьеров вашей квартиры, дома, сада или бизнес проекта.
Группа: Мебель бескаркасная
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Max Mattress, ООО, Узбекистан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги